Marc Anthony (CD)

Marc Anthony

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. When I Dream At Night
  2. Am I The Only One
  3. I Need To Know
  4. You Sang To Me
  5. My Baby You
  6. No One
  7. How Could I
  8. That´s Okay
  9. Don´t Let Me Leave
  10. Remember Me
  11. She´s Been Good To Me
  12. Love Is All
  13. Dimelo (I Need To Know)
  14. Como Ella Me Quiere A Mi (She´s Been Good To Me)
  15. Da La Vuelta



Utgitt 1999 Format CD
Sjanger Latin, Pop Antall spor 15
Artist Marc Anthony Label Sony Music
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer COLB749493.2