Martha Argerich - The Collection Vol. 4 (6CD)

Martha Argerich

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


Disk 1
  1. Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No.3 in D minor
  2. Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No.1 in B flat minor
Disk 2
  1. Saint-Saëns: Le Carrnaval des animaux
  2. Ridout: Ferdinand (for speaker and violin)
  3. Meschwitz: Tier-Gebete (for speaker and piano)
  4. Ridout: Little Sad Sound (A melodrama for speaker and double-bass)
Disk 3
  1. Schubert: Sonata for Arpeggione and piano in A minor, D821
  2. Schumann: Fantasiestücke, Op.73
  3. 5 Stücke in Volkston, Op.102
Disk 4
  1. Rachmaninov: Suite No.2, Op.17
  2. Ravel: La Valse
  3. Lutoslawski: Variations on a Theme by Paganini
Disk 5
  1. Bartók: Sonata for two pianos and percussion
  2. Mozart: Andante with five variations in G major for piano duet, K501
  3. Debussy: En blanc et noir
Disk 6
  1. Bartók: Concerto for two pianos, percussion and orchestra
  2. Kodály: Dances of Galánta


Utgitt 2011 Format 6CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist Martha Argerich
Label Philips Leverandør Universal Music
Bestillingsnummer 4782746