Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues (CD)

The Allman Brothers Band

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Trouble No More
  2. Done Somebody Wrong (Live)
  3. Stormy Monday (Live)
  4. Cant Lose What You Never Had
  5. Statesboro Blues (Live)
  6. One Way Out (Live)
  7. Hoochie Coochie Man
  8. Im Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town (Live)
  9. Dimples (Live)
  10. Need Your Love So Bad
  11. You Dont Love Me (Live)



Utgitt 2003 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist The Allman Brothers Band
Label Mercury US Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer MRYB000058002.2