Me (Remastered) (CD)

Sandie Shaw

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. You Don´t Love Me No More
  2. I Don´t Need That Kind Of Lovin´
  3. Down Dismal Ways
  4. Oh No He Don´t
  5. When I Was A Child
  6. Do You Mind
  7. (You Don´t Know) How Glad I Am
  8. I Know
  9. Till The Night Begins To Die
  10. Too Bad You Don´t Want Me
  11. One Day
  12. When I Fall In Love
  13. Message Understood
  14. Don´t You Count On It
  15. How Can You Tell
  16. If Ever You Need Me
  17. Tomorrow
  18. Hurting You
  19. Nothing Comes Easy
  20. Stop Before You Start
  21. Run
  22. Long Walk Home
  23. Think Sometimes About Me
  24. Hide All Emotion


Utgitt 1965 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 24 Artist Sandie Shaw
Label Salvo Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer SALVOCD063