Medazzaland - 25th Anniversary Edition (CD)

Duran Duran

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Released in 1997, Medazzaland was the final album of Duran Duran's nearly 20 year run with EMI. An often-overlooked gem in the band's back catalogue, it includes the standout single 'Electric Barbarella' as well as 'Out of My Mind' which was also featured in the soundtrack to the hit movie, The Saint. 'Medazzaland' features the lineup of Nick Rhodes, Simon Le Bon & Warren Cuccurullo. John Taylor appears on four tracks.

Features a beautiful art booklet with never-before-seen imagery and photos from the era.

  1. Medazzaland
  2. Big Bang Generation
  3. Electric Barbarella
  4. Out of My Mind
  5. Who Do You Think You Are?
  6. Silva Halo
  7. Be My Icon
  8. Buried in the Sand
  9. Michael You've Got a Lot to Answer For
  10. Midnight Sun
  11. So Long Suicide
  12. Undergoing Treatment
Utgitt 1997 Reutgitt 2022
Format CD Sjanger Pop
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 12
Artist Duran Duran Bestillingsnummer 4050538805895

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også