Memphis Country Music King (CD)

Eddie Bond

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Behave, Be Quiet or Be Gone
  2. Tank Town Boogie
  3. Won´t You Ride My Little Red Wagon
  4. Gambli´ Man
  5. The Devil Is a Woman
  6. Love Love Love
  7. Fool About You
  8. Feel Like I´m Catching the Blues
  9. Winners Circle
  10. I Just Found Out
  11. This Cold War with You
  12. Running Drunk
  13. One More Memory
  14. Someday I´ll Sober Up
  15. High Stepppin´ Woman
  16. I Got a Hole in My Pirogue
  17. Caution
  18. I´ll Step Aside
  19. Now and Then
  20. Your Woman May Have Been Here
  21. Time
  22. Whatever Makes You Happy
  23. Double Duty Lovin´ (Re-Cut)
  24. I Can´t Fight This Much Longer
  25. They Say We´re Too Young
  26. When the Jukebox Plays
  27. Satisfied
  28. Sweet Marie
  29. That Glass
  30. Here Comes the Train
  31. There She Goes
  32. I Turned and Walked Slowly Away
  33. Another Man´s Shoes
  34. Cold Dark Waters


Utgitt 2015 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 34 Artist Eddie Bond
Label Stomper Time Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer IMT5017938.2


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende