Mexicanisimo (CD)

Ana Gabriel

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager

Re-worked, Re-phased and Re-priced, the ever successful series MEXICANISIMO is delivered to the fans featuring 10 Great Tracks of each respective artists. Each track has been carefully chosen and compiled by the music aficionados at Sony Music US Latin. These collections truly offer great songs at a great price making it affordable while offering great music and legendary artists all at the same time.


  1. Es Demasiado Tarde
  2. No Entiendo
  3. V Monos
  4. Un Viejo Amor
  5. Ya Se Va la Embarcaci N
  6. Hay Unos Ojos
  7. A la Orilla de Un Palmar
  8. La Barca de Oro
  9. Qu Manera de Perder
  10. C Mo Olvidar


Utgitt 2013 Format CD
Sjanger Latin Antall spor 10
Artist Ana Gabriel Label Sony U.S. Latin
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer CI375202.2


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende