199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Wooly Bully
  2. Ain´t Gonna Move
  3. Ju Ju Hand
  4. Big City Lights
  5. Ring Dang Doo
  6. Don´t Try It
  7. Red Hot
  8. A Long Long Way
  9. Li´l Red Riding Hood
  10. Love Me Like Before
  11. The Hair On My Chinny Chin Chin
  12. (I´m In With) The Out Crowd
  13. How Do You Catch A Girl
  14. The Love You Left Behind
  15. Oh That´s Good, No That´s Bad
  16. Take What You Can Get
  17. Black Sheep
  18. My Day´s Gonna Come
  19. Banned In Boston
  20. Money´s My Problem
  21. Yakety Yak (The Sam the Sham Revue)
  22. Let Our Love Light Shine (The Sam the Sham Revue)
  23. Old MacDonald Had A Boogaloo Farm
  24. I Never Had No One
  25. I Couldn´t Spell !!*@!
  26. The Down Home Strut
  27. Fate (Sam the Sham)
  28. Oh Lo (Sam the Sham)


Utgitt 2011 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 28 Artist Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs
Label Sundazed Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer SUZ11219.2