Michael Murray plays the Organ at St Sulpice (CD)

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Life Begins at Oxford Circus
  2. Drop in Next Time You're Passing
  3. Change Partners
  4. Music, Maestro Please
  5. If the Moon Turns Green
  6. Painting the Clouds with Sunshine
  7. Blue Skies Are Around the Corner
  8. Good Morning
  9. September in the Rain
  10. The Melody Maker
  11. Swing Is in the Air
  12. Why Doesn't Somebody Tell Me These Things?
  13. Medley: Anything Goes/You're the Top/The Gypsy in Me
  14. Have You Met Miss Jones?
  15. Lovely Liza Lee
  16. She Shall Have Music
  17. Do the Runaround
  18. Unbelievable
  19. One, Two Button Your Shoe
  20. Hypnotised
  21. Give a Little Whistle
  22. Get out of Town


Utgitt 2002 Format CD
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 22
Label Telarc Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer CD80516