Mindfields (CD)


179,00 17900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
It's great to have Bobby Kimball back in the lineup after a 17 year absence. He has a little more grit in his voice and a bit more passion in his singing than the singers who were in the band after ‘Toto IV’. Kimball is backed by guitarist Steve Lukather, keyboardists David Paich and Steve Porcaro, bassist Mike Porcaro and Simon Phillips on the drums. ‘Mindfield’ is with most of the songs running over 5 minutes involving multiple genres from pop-rock to world music to jazz-fusion, to blues-rock. ‘Mindfields’ is an album of instrumental and vocal virtuosity, which brought the band Toto from the juvenile path of video clips in the eighties to the highway of adult arena rock from today.
Utgitt 1999 Reutgitt 2020
Format CD Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 13
Artist Toto Bestillingsnummer MOCCD13927
  1. After You've Gone
  2. Mysterious Ways
  3. Mindfields
  4. High Price Of Hate
  5. Selfish
  6. No Love
  7. Caught In The Balance
  8. Last Love
  9. Mad About You
  10. One Road
  11. Melanie
  12. Cruel
  13. Better World

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i