Miracle & Nightmare On 10th Street Part 2 (CD)

J. Stalin And DJ Fresh

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. Nightmare On 10th Street Returns
  2. Pussy Nigga
  3. The Livewire Trap (Feat. Shady Nate & Joseph Kay)
  4. Takin' No Shit
  5. Facts (Feat. Micthy Slick)
  6. Bitches & Bands
  7. Billion Dollar Boys Club
  8. Do's & Don'ts
  9. Trappin' Addict
  10. I Don't Love These Hoes (Feat. P Hustle, Big Homie Lil Tony, J-Stew)
Disk 2
  1. Ain't It A Blessing (Feat. Big Homie Lil Tony)
  2. Livewire Party (Feat. The Mekanix)
  3. Childhood Dreams (Feat. Vellione & Lil Chief Baby Wipes)
  4. I Be Living Lavish
  5. Bubble Gum Candy Fruit (Feat. June & Beeda Weeda)
  6. Cash On Delivery (Feat. P Hustle)
  7. Unloyalty (Feat. Joseph Kay & Young Spudd)
  8. Cops & Robbers
  9. Hide And Go Get It (Feat. Joseph Kay)
  10. What You Want From Me


Utgitt 2018 Format CD
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 20 Artist J. Stalin And DJ Fresh
Label Fresh Young Minds Bestillingsnummer FHYG462.2