Mis Numero 1: 40 Aniversario (CD)

Juan Gabriel

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager

2014 anthology celebrating four decades of the prolific recording career of Latin superstar Juan Gabriel, one of the most famous living icons of Mexican Ballad, Ranchera and Pop music. This parade of hits in their original versions show the creativity and versatility of El Divo de Juarez through the years demonstrating his merit for having been inducted into the Billboard Latin Music Hall of Fame, nominated six-times for a Grammy, receiving the Lo Nuestro Awards, and countless awards and recognition in the sales and airplay of his recordings worldwide. MIS NUMERO 1 40 ANIVERSARIO is without a doubt his most extensive and the best hits chosen album from his extraordinary career. With more than 50 albums released, and over 90 million albums sold, Juan Gabriel is considered a genuine music icon that takes any genre from Pop to Regional Mexican and simply owns it, with an unsurpassed gift of vocal range and captivating lyrics, coupled with his unique performance brand, he is a musical genius in his own right.


  1. No Tengo Dinero
  2. Te Voy a Olvidar
  3. Siempre en Mi Mente
  4. He Venido a Pedirte Perdón
  5. Inocente Pobre Amigo
  6. Noa Noa
  7. Yo No Nací Para Amar
  8. Diferencia
  9. Ya Lo SÉ Que TÚ Te Vas
  10. No Me Vuelvo a Enamorar
  11. No Vale la Pena
  12. Farsante
  13. Querida [En Vivo Desde El Instituto Nacional de Bellas Artes] [Live]
  14. Si Quieres
  15. Hasta Que Te Conocí
  16. Te Lo Pido Por Favor
  17. Pero Qué Necesidad
  18. Se Me Olvidó Otra Vez [En Vivo Desde El Instituto Nacional de Bellas Ar
  19. Te Sigo Amando
  20. Abrázame Muy Fuerte


Utgitt 2014 Format CD
Sjanger Latin Antall spor 20
Artist Juan Gabriel Label Sony U.S. Latin
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer CI308027.2


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende