Mix The Vibe (2CD)

David Morales

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. I Never Knew Her (Kaoz 6:23 mix)
  2. Reach 4 Freedom (DF's Vocal mix)
  3. Philadelphia (original demo & D.M. Experience)
  4. Season Of Love (Blaze Club mix)
  5. Mongobonix
  6. Brighter Days (Groovylizer's Magic Interpretation with Big M
  7. President House (Hot 22 vocal remix)
  8. RU Ready (Sax Vocal Anthem with DJ Pierre/Licia)
  9. Show Me (Him & Her & Def Club mix)
  10. House Music (alternate mix)
  11. Sometimes (Angel's Deep & Dark Dub)
Disk 2
  1. Special Kind Of Love (Jazz-N-Groove Primetime Dub)
  2. You Are The One (Da 12" with Elisha La'Verne)
  3. I Luv You More (D'Ambrosio Club mix)
  4. Falling In & Out Of Love (Todd Gee's Roots Vocal with Orient
  5. Freed (Deep Jazzy mix)
  6. Soul Connection
  7. Grass Cutter (623 club mix with Kerri "Kaoz 623" Chandler)
  8. Better World (Blaze Dub)
  9. What Goes Around Comes Around (Matty's Soulflower Dub)
  10. Glory Glory (Deaf Club mix)
  11. We R 1 (Shrine Horn mix)


Utgitt 2007 Format 2CD
Sjanger Dance Antall disker 1
Antall spor 22 Artist David Morales
Label King Street Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer KISS235.2


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende