Moneyland (CD)

Del McCoury

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Fireside Chat, Part I (Franklin D. Roosevelt)
  2. Breadline Blues 1932 (Bernard "Slim" Smith)
  3. Moneyland (The Del McCoury Band)
  4. Farmer´s Blues (Marty Stuart/ Merle Haggard)
  5. What Happened? (Merle Haggard)
  6. Medley: I Wonder How The Old Folks Are At Home/ I´d Rather Live By The Side Of The Road (Mac Wiseman)
  7. When I´m 64 (The Del McCoury Band)
  8. 40 Acres And A Fool (The Del McCoury Band)
  9. A Train Not Running (Chris Knight)
  10. You´ll Never Leave Harlan Alive (Patty Loveless)
  11. Mama´s Hungry Eyes (Emmylou Harris with Rodney Crowell)
  12. Carry Me Across The Mountain (Dan Tyminski)
  13. If We Make It Through December (Merle Haggard)
  14. The Way It Is (Bruce Hornsby & The Fairfield Four)
  15. Breadline Blues 2008 (Del McCoury, Mac Wiseman, Tim O´Brien, and Gillian Welch & David Rawlings)
  16. Fireside Chat, Part 2 (Franklin D. Roosevelt)


Utgitt 2008 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 16 Artist Del McCoury
Label Import Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer MCYM5.2