More songs my father taught me (CD)

Sir Arthur Sullivan

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. The Water of Tyne
  2. I heard you singing
  3. Will you go with me
  4. O men from the fields
  5. A Song of Sleep
  6. The Green Hills o' Somerset
  7. Mountain Lovers
  8. I'll sing thee songs of Araby
  9. Mother Machree
  10. Roses of Picardy
  11. There's a long, long trail a-winding
  12. The Old Brigade
  13. Yes, Let me like a soldier fall
  14. Because
  15. Love's old sweet song
  16. Star of God
  17. Friend o'mine
  18. Simon the Cellarer
  19. Time to Go
  20. Echo
  21. The Songs of Today
  22. Just A-Wearying for You
  23. Down by the Salley Gardens
  24. Orpheus with his lute
  25. Pale hands I loved beside the Shalimar (Kashmiri Song)
  26. In the gloaming
  27. The Star of the County Down
  28. A Perfect Day
  29. She moved through the fair