MTV Unplugged (CD)

Tony Bennett

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Old Devil Moon
  2. Speak Low
  3. It Had To Be You
  4. I Love A Piano
  5. It Amazes Me
  6. Girl I Love (AKA The Man I Love), The
  7. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  8. You're All The World To Me
  9. Rags To Riches
  10. When Joanna Loved Me
  11. MEDLEY: Good Life, The/I Wanna Be Around
  12. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  13. Steppin' Out With My Baby
  14. Moonglow - K.D. Lang
  15. They Can't Take That Away From Me - Elvis Costello
  16. Foggy Day, A
  17. All Of You
  18. Body And Soul
  19. It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing
  20. MEDLEY: Autumn Leaves/Indian Summer



Utgitt 1994 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall spor 20
Artist Tony Bennett Label Columbia
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer SBMK773932.2