Murphy's Law (CD)

Murphy Lee

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Be Myself
  2. Dont Blow It [Featuring City Spud]
  3. Hold Up [Featuring Nelly]
  4. Granpa Gametight
  5. Luv Me Baby [Featuring Jazzie Pha And Sleepy Brown]
  6. Cool Wit It [Featuring St. Lunatics]
  7. This Goes Out [Featuring Nelly, Roscoe, Cardan, Lil' Jon And Lil' Wayne]
  8. Wat Da Hook Gon Be [Featuring Jermaine Dupri]
  9. So X-Treme [Featuring King Jacob And The Professor]
  10. I Better Go [Featuring Avery Storm]
  11. Red Hot Riplets [Featuring St. Lunatics]
  12. Regular Guy [Featuring Seven]
  13. Gods Don't Chill [Featuring King Jacob And The Professor]
  14. Murphy Lee [Featuring Zee]
  15. Shake Ya Tailfeather [Featuring Nelly And P. Diddy]
  16. Same Ol' Dirty [Featuring Toya]
  17. Grown Ass Man
  18. Jungle Gym



Format CD Sjanger Hip Hop
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 18
Artist Murphy Lee Label Import
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer UNIVB000113202.2