Inngår i kampanje
  • Tømmesalg – opptil 60% rabatt

Music... The Air That I Breathe (CD)

Cliff Richard

107,40 10740 Veil. pris 179,00
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Sir Cliff Richard celebrates his 80th Birthday with the release of ‘Music… The Air That I Breathe’.

The new album shows Sir Cliff’s amazing versatility with two newly written songs, ‘Falling For You’ and ‘PS Please’ as well as a selection of new interpretations of songs originally by Sir Cliff’s favour-ite artists including The Beatles’ ‘Here Comes The Sun’ and The Bee Gees’ ‘Too Much Heaven’. 

Additionally, there are five duets with Bonnie Tyler, The Bellamy Brothers, Sheila Walsh, The Piano Guys and Albert Hammond on the track that inspired the album title The Air That I Breathe.

Utgitt 2020 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Cliff Richard
Bestillingsnummer 0190295140953
  1. Falling For You
  2. The Air That I Breathe
  3. Here Comes The Sun
  4. It Is Well Inside My Soul (Feat. Sheila Walsh)
  5. Older
  6. PS Please
  7. Where Or When
  8. I Could Be Persuaded
  9. Too Much Heaven
  10. Taking Control
  11. Let It Be Me
  12. (It's Gonna Be) Okay

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i