My Heart Would Know / Heart And Soul (CD)

Charlie Landsborough

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


Disk 1
  1. Always
  2. 24 Hours Times Two
  3. My Heart Would Know
  4. I Am Red
  5. You'll Cast A Mighty Long Shadow
  6. I Know What It Is To Be Loved
  7. Maggie
  8. Closest Thing To My Heart, The
  9. Long And Winding Road, The
  10. Going My Own Sweet Way
  11. Ugly Bug Ball
  12. Moate
  13. He Still Holds You
  14. Nothing Will Ever Be The Same Again
  15. Like A Stone
  16. I'll Be Missing You
  17. Beatles Medley (bonus track/live/I feel fine/Love me do/From me to you/Let it be)
  18. When You're Not A Dream (bonus track/live)
Disk 2
  1. Blowin' In The Wind
  2. Half Of The GHost Of A Chance
  3. You've Got A Friend
  4. Not A Day Goes By
  5. Saviour's Song
  6. My Most Wonderful Time
  7. One Day At A Time
  8. Song Of Bernadette
  9. I'm A Lucky Man
  10. I Don't Know
  11. Who Is This Man
  12. Someone Is Looking For Someone Like You
  13. Longer Than
  14. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  15. It's About Loving You
  16. Lord I Hope This Day Is Good
  17. Song For The Dragonfly
  18. Shine Your Light/I Saw The Light (live)
  19. I Will Love You All My Life (bonus track/live)
  20. Isle Of Innisfree (bonus track/live)


Utgitt 2005 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 38 Artist Charlie Landsborough
Label Edsel Bestillingsnummer EDSD2089