My Kind Of Broadway (Remastered) (CD)

Frank Sinatra

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. Ev'rybody Has The Right To Be Wrong! (from 'Skyscraper')
  2. Golden Moment (from 'Hot September')
  3. Luck Be A Lady (from 'Guys And Dolls')
  4. Lost In The Stars (from 'Lost In The Stars')
  5. Hello, Dolly! (from 'Hello, Dolly!')
  6. I'll Only Miss Her When I Think Of Her (from 'Skyscraper')
  7. They Can't Take That Away From Me (from 'Shall We Dance')
  8. Yesterdays (from 'Roberta')
  9. Nice Work If You Can Get It (from 'Damsel In Distress')
  10. Have You Met Miss Jones (from 'I'd Rather Be Right')
  11. Without A Song (from 'Great Day')


Utgitt 1965 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall spor 11
Artist Frank Sinatra Label Concord
Leverandør Universal Music Bestillingsnummer 7599270312