Inngår i kampanje

My Kinda Party (CD)

Jason Aldean

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Tattoos on This Town
  2. Dirt Road Anthem
  3. Church Pew or Bar Stool
  4. Just Passing Through
  5. Fly over States
  6. My Kinda Party
  7. I Ain't Ready to Quit
  8. It Ain't Easy
  9. Country Boy's World
  10. Heartache That Don't Stop Hurting
  11. Texas Was You
  12. Don't You Wanna Stay - Jason Aldean with Kelly Clarkson
  13. See You When I See You
  14. If She Could See Me Now
  15. Days Like These


Utgitt 2010 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Jason Aldean
Label Broken Bow Leverandør Sony
Bestillingsnummer 88875067492