My Way (CD)

Paul Anka

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Diana
  2. Love Me Warm And Tender
  3. Can't Get Used To Losing You
  4. Eso Beso (That Kiss)
  5. Moon River
  6. My Way (live)
  7. He'll Have To Go
  8. Ramblin' Rose
  9. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  10. Memories Are Made Of This
  11. Who's Sorry Now?
  12. You Always Hurt The One You Love
  13. I Can't Stop Loving You
  14. Save The Last Dance For Me
  15. Oh Lonesome Me
  16. Crazy Love
  17. End Of The World, The
  18. Steel Guitar And A Glass Of Wine, A
  19. Goodnight My Love, Pleasant Dreams
  20. Put Your Head On My Shoulder



Utgitt 1992 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall spor 20
Artist Paul Anka Label RCA US
Leverandør Sony Bestillingsnummer 0743215119029