Natalie Cole/Mormon Tabernacle Choir - The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year (CD)

Natalie Cole

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Come, O Come, processional for chorus
  2. Il est ne, le divin enfant (French)
  3. It´s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  4. My Grown-Up Christmas List
  5. Caroling, Caroling (Christmas Bells Are Ringing)
  6. Messiah: For Unto Us a Child Is Born
  7. Cantique de Noel for voice & orchestra O Holy Night
  8. The Holly and the Ivy (English)
  9. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  10. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  11. Good King Wenceslas (Piae Cantiones, 1582)
  12. Christmas Carols in the Air
  13. In the Bleak Midwinter
  14. Angels From the Realms Of Glory


Utgitt 2010 Format CD
Sjanger Pop, Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Mormon Tabernacle Choir, Natalie Cole
Label Mormon Tabernacle Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer MOTA5042001.2