Nein Danke! (CD)

Apoptygma Berzerk

179,00 17900
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 14-21 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
"Soma Coma", "Atom & Eve" and "A Battle For The Crown" are brand new songs from APOP, and the track "Nearest" is a brand new recording of the track first called "Near" on "The 2nd Manifesto" and later "Nearer" on the "7" album. All of the songs, apart from "Soma Coma" were performed live during the 2019 mini-tour of Germany, Belgium and Norway.

This is the first new material with vocals on it from Apoptygma Berzerk since the 2013 "Major Tom EP".
Utgitt 2020 Format CD
Sjanger Electronica Antall disker 1
Antall spor 8 Artist Apoptygma Berzerk
Bestillingsnummer TATEP 071 CD
  1. Soma Coma
  2. Atom & Eve
  3. A Battle For The Crown
  4. Nearest
  5. Deep Red (The Long Cut By Vile Electrodes)
  6. Atom & Eve (C-64 Version)
  7. A Battle For The Crown (Drugwar Remix)
  8. Jennifer Corvino