Nina Simone Sings Ellington! (CD)

Nina Simone

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  2. I Got It Bad (And That Ain'T Good)
  3. Hey, Buddy Bolden
  4. Merry Mending
  5. Something To Live For
  6. You Better Know It
  7. I Like The Sunrise (From The Liberian Suite)
  8. Solitude
  9. The Gal From Joe's
  10. Satin Doll
  11. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  12. Blue Prelude
  13. Children Go Where I Send You
  14. Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)
  15. Stompin' At The Savoy
  16. It Might As Well Be Spring
  17. You've Been Gone Too Long
  18. That's Him Over There
  19. Chilly Winds Don't Blow
  20. Theme From "The Middle Of The Night"
  21. Can't Get Out Of This Mood
  22. Willow Weep For Me
  23. Solitaire
  24. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out


Utgitt 1962 Reutgitt 2016
Format CD Sjanger Jazz
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 24
Artist Nina Simone Label Jazz Images
Bestillingsnummer 38009