No Need To Argue - Deluxe Edition (UK-import) (2CD)

The Cranberries

269,00 26900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Two CD edition includes a remaster of the album and 3 B-Sides: "Away", "I Don't Need", and "So Cold In Ireland" from the original tapes plus 19 previously unreleased tracks including two songs never officially released in any format - "Yesterday's Gone", recorded "unplugged" in New York in 1995 for MTV, and a demo of a track "Serious" that has previously only existed as low quality live bootlegs. Digitally remastered. Originally released in 1994, No Need to Argue, the second studio album by Irish alternative rock band The Cranberries, was the band's highest-selling album, shifting over 17 million copies worldwide and contains the band's most successful single "Zombie".
Disk 1
  1. Ode To My Family
  2. I Can't Be With You
  3. Twenty One
  4. Zombie
  5. Empty
  6. Everything I Said
  7. The Icicle Melts
  8. Disappointment
  9. Ridiculous Thoughts
  10. Dreaming My Dreams
  11. Yeats' Grave
  12. Daffodil Lament
  13. No Need To Argue
  14. Yesterday's Gone [MTV Unplugged]
  15. Away
  16. I Don't Need
  17. So Cold In Ireland
  18. (They Long To Be) Close To You
  19. Zombie [Camel's Hump Mix]
Disk 2
  1. Song To My Family
  2. So Cold In Ireland
  3. Empty
  4. Ridiculous Thoughts
  5. Everything I Said
  6. Yeats' Grave
  7. Serious
  8. Away
  9. I Don't Need
  10. Dreaming My Dreams
  11. Daffodil Lament
  12. The Icicle Melts
  13. No Need To Argue
  14. Empty
  15. I Can't Be With You
  16. Ridiculous Thoughts
  17. Zombie
Utgitt 1994 Reutgitt 2020
Format 2CD Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 36
Artist The Cranberries Bestillingsnummer 0600753912867