No Regrets (CD)

Leon Redbone

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. She Ain´t Rose
  2. Wild And Wicked Ways
  3. She´s My Gal
  4. Crazy Arms
  5. Long Gone Lonesome Blues
  6. Somewhere Down Below The Dixon Line
  7. Lazy Bones
  8. It´s A Lonely World
  9. Another Story, Another Time, Another Place
  10. You Nearly Lose Your Mind
  11. Mr. & Mrs. Used To Be
  12. Some Sweet Day
  13. My Good Gal´s Gone Blues
  14. Are You Lonesome Tonight


Utgitt 1988 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Leon Redbone
Label Rounder Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer ROUP613235.2