Nothing Left To Lose - A Tribute To Kris Kristofferson (CD)

Kris Kristofferson Tribute

249,00 24900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer


  1. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down performed by Handsome Family
  2. Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends performed by Souled American
  3. Border Lord performed by Califone
  4. Jesus Was a Capricorn performed by Diana Darby
  5. Nobody Wins performed by Rebecca Gates / Califone
  6. Casey's Last Ride performed by Calexico
  7. For the Good Times performed by Court and Spark
  8. Me & Bobby McGee performed by Zmrzlina / Milk Chopper
  9. Help Me Make It Through the Night performed by Radar
  10. Burden of Freedom performed by Deanna Varagona
  11. Why Me performed by Creeper Lagoon
  12. Kiss the World Goodbye performed by Granfaloon Bus
  13. Just the Other Side of Nowhere performed by Virgil Shaw
  14. Lovin' Her Was Easier performed by Richard Buckner
  15. Shipwrecked in the Eighties performed by Crooked Jades
  16. The Pilgrim (Chapter 33) performed by Howe Gelb
  17. Best of All Possible Worlds performed by Grandaddy


Utgitt 2002 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall spor 17
Artist Kris Kristofferson Tribute Label Incidental
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS Bestillingsnummer IM0042


Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også