Odds & Sods (Remastered) (CD)

The Who

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. I'm The Face
  2. Leaving Here (demo, previously unreleased)
  3. Baby Don't You Do It (demo, previously unreleased)
  4. Summertime Blues (studio version, previously unreleased)
  5. Under My Thumb
  6. Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand (3rd version, previously unreleased) - Al Kooper
  7. My Way (previously unreleased)
  8. Faith In Something Bigger
  9. Glow Girl
  10. Little Billy
  11. Young Man Blues (studio version)
  12. Cousin Kevin Model Child (previously unreleased)
  13. Love Ain't For Keepin' (previously unreleased) - Leslie West
  14. Time Is Passing (previously unreleased)
  15. Pure And Easy
  16. Too Much Of Anything
  17. Long Live Rock
  18. Put The Money Down
  19. We Close Tonight (previously unreleased)
  20. Postcard
  21. Now I'm A Farmer
  22. Water
  23. Naked Eye



Utgitt 1974 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 23
Artist The Who Label Polydor
Leverandør Universal Music Bestillingsnummer 5397912