On Earth As It Is: The Complete Works (3CD+DVD)

Mother Love Bone

849,00 84900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Apple and Shine on one disc - remastered for the first time by Ed Brooks at RFI Mastering
Over 20 recordings that include rare B-sides, demos, alternative versions, and unreleased songs including Andrew Wood’s demo recording of Chloe Dancer and a live version of “Stardog Champion” featuring Chris Cornell and Pearl Jam.
Love Bone Earth Affair DVD - available for the first time on DVD and includes bonus features of rare unseen live Mother Love Bone performances and more!
24 page booklet with lyrics, credits, and photos


Disk 1
  1. This Is Shangrila
  2. Stardog Champion
  3. Holy Roller
  4. Bone China
  5. Come Bite The Apple
  6. Stargazer
  7. Heartshine
  8. Captain Hi Top
  9. Man Of Golden Words
  10. Capricorn Sister
  11. Gentl Groove
  12. Mr. Danny Boy
  13. Crown Of Thorns
  14. Thru Fade Away
  15. Mindshaker Meltdown
  16. Half Ass Monkey Boy
  17. Chloe Dancer / Crown Of Thorns
Disk 2
  1. Holy Roller
  2. Bone China
  3. Hold Your Head Up
  4. Capricorn Sister
  5. Zanzibar
  6. Lady Godiva Blues
  7. Red Hot Shaft
  8. Seasons Changing (Live at the Plant)
  9. Stardog Champion (Live at the Plant)
Disk 3
  1. Lubricated Muscle Drive
  2. Savwahfair Slide
  3. Jumpin’ Jehova
  4. Showdown
  5. Bloodshot Ruby
  6. Elijah
  7. Chloe Dancer (Demo)
  8. Have You Ever Kissed A Lady
  9. Otherside
  10. These R No Blues
  11. Made Of Rainbows
  12. Bloody Shame
  13. One Time Fire
  14. Stardog Champion featuring Chris Cornell and Pearl Jam (Live from Alpine Valley)
Disk 4
  1. Love Bone Earth Affair (DVD)
  2. Captain Hi Top Music Video (DVD)
  3. Half Ass Monkey Boy (Live from the Oz) (DVD)
  4. I’m In Love With My Car (Live from the Oz) (DVD)


Utgitt 2016 Format 3CD+DVD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 4
Artist Mother Love Bone Label Monkeywrench
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer MNEWB002540900.2


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende