One Amazing Night (CD)

Burt Bacharach

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. One Less Bell To Answer - Sheryl Crow
  2. Always Something There - All Saints
  3. God Give Me Strength - Elvis Costello
  4. MEDLEY: Baby It's You/Message To Michael, A - Chrissie Hynde
  5. What's New Pussycat - Mike Myers
  6. Anyone Who Had A Heart - Wynonna
  7. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head - Ben Folds Five
  8. They Long To Be Close To You - Barenaked Ladies
  9. MEDLEY: Windows Of The World, The/What The World Needs Now - Luther Vandross
  10. Wives And Lovers - David Sanborn
  11. MEDLEY: Walk On By/Say A Little Prayer/Do You Know The Way To San Jose? - Dionne Warwick
  12. Alfie


Utgitt 1998 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall spor 12
Artist Burt Bacharach Label Import
Bestillingsnummer NKEC10008.2