One Clear Moment (CD)

Linda Thompson

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Can´t Stop The Girl
  2. One Clear Moment
  3. Telling Me Lies -
  4. In Love With The Flame
  5. Les Trois Beaux Oiseaux de Paradis
  6. Take Me On The Subway
  7. Best Of Friends
  8. Hell, High Water And Heartache
  9. Just Enough To Keep Me Hanging On
  10. Lover Won´t You Throw Me A Line
  11. Only A Boy (Live)
  12. Talking Like A Man (Original Single Mix)
  13. Shady Lies
  14. Faithful
  15. He May Call You Up Tonight
  16. I´m Blowin´ Away



Utgitt 1985 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 16 Artist Linda Thompson
Label Wounded Bird Bestillingsnummer WUND5164.2