One For The Road (CD)

Devin The Dude

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. I´m Just Gettin´ Blowed
  2. Fresh Air (feat. Rum & DNA)
  3. Livin´ This Life (feat. Angela Williams)
  4. Stop Waitin´
  5. Reach For It (feat. Snap)
  6. Probably Should Have
  7. Your Favorite Radio Station/ Skit 1
  8. Hear The Sound
  9. Rearview (feat. Shun Ward & Kiddrick James)
  10. One For The Road
  11. I Hope We Don´t Get Too Drunk (feat. Rob Quest & Jugg Mugg)
  12. Your Favorite Radio Station/ Skit 2
  13. Please Don´t Smoke Cheese
  14. Herb The Nation
  15. Your Favorite Radio Station/ Skit 3


Utgitt 2013 Format CD
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Devin The Dude
Label Entertainment One Music Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer EONE2156.2