One Night In Tennessee (CD)

Tanya Tucker

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Country music legend Tanya Tucker presents this superb concert album revisiting some of the most magical moments of her storied career! Features incredible live performances of her hit singles "Just Another Love," "(Without You) What Would I Do With Me," "Soon," "One Love At A Time" and more PLUS special guest appearances by T. Graham Brown & Delbert McClinton! 

Utgitt 2021 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 16 Artist Tanya Tucker
Bestillingsnummer CLOCD2255
  1. Old Weakness (Comin' On Strong)
  2. If Your Heart Ain't Busy Tonight
  3. (Without You) What Do I Do With Me
  4. Little Things
  5. Don't Believe My Heart Can Stand Another You
  6. Here's Some Love
  7. Spring
  8. Don't Go Out With Him
  9. Daddy & Home
  10. Can I See You Tonight
  11. Soon
  12. Tell Me About It
  13. My Arms Stay Open All Night
  14. Just Another Love - Bonus Track
  15. You've Got Me To Hold Onto - Bonus Track
  16. One Love At A Time - Bonus Track