One Step Ahead (CD)

Rhonda Vincent

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Kentucky Borderline
  2. You Can´t Take It With You When You Go
  3. One Step Ahead Of The Blues - (with Alison Krauss)
  4. Caught In The Crossfire
  5. Ridin´ The Red Line
  6. Pathway Of Teardrops
  7. An Old Memory Found Its Way Back
  8. Missouri Moon
  9. Walking My Lord Up Calvary´s Hill
  10. Fishers Of Men
  11. Frankie Belle
  12. Martha White Song, The



Utgitt 2003 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Rhonda Vincent
Label Rounder
Bestillingsnummer ROUP610497.2