Ordinary Man (CD)

Ozzy Osbourne

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

This album was a gift from my higher power--it is proof to me that you should never give up,” sier Ozzy om utgivelsen

Albumet er spilt inn i Los Angeles og Ozzy har fått med seg produsenten Andrew Watt på gitar, Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses) på bass og Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers) på trommer. Albumet gjestes av Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine), Elton John og Post Malone.

It all started when [his daughter] Kelly comes in and says ‘do you want to work on a Post Malone song?’”sier OZZY . “My first thing was ‘who the fuck is Post Malone?!’ I went to Andrew’s [Watt] house and he said we will work really quick. After we finished that song, he said ‘would you be interested in starting an album.’ I said ‘that would be fucking great, but now I am thinking I don’t want to be working in a basement studio for six months! And in just a short time, we had the album done. Duff [McKagan] and Chad [Smith] came in and we would go in and jam during the day and I would go work out the songs in the evenings. I previously had said to Sharon I should be doing an album, but in the back of my mind I was going ‘I haven’t got the fucking strength…’ but Andrew pulled it out of me. I really hope people listen to it and enjoy it, because I put my heart and soul into this album.”

  1. Straight to Hell
  2. All My Life
  3. Goodbye
  4. Ordinary Man (Feat. Elton John)
  5. Under the Graveyard
  6. Eat Me
  7. Today Is the End
  8. Scary Little Green Men
  9. Holy for Tonight
  10. It's a Raid (Feat. Post Malone)
  11. Take What You Want (Feat. Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)
Utgitt 2020 Format CD
Sjanger Hardrock Antall disker 1
Artist Ozzy Osbourne Bestillingsnummer 0194397184525