Orpheus with His Lute (CD)

Henry Purcell

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Overture
  2. Minuet
  3. Orpheus with his lute
  4. Concerto for Flute and Strings in E minor
  5. -
  6. When icicles hang by the wall
  7. Dear pretty youth
  8. You spotted snakes
  9. No more dams I'll make for fish
  10. Pardon, goddess of the night
  11. Orpheus with his lute
  12. Hark, hark, the lark
  13. Dry those eyes
  14. When daisies pied
  15. To fair Fidele's grassy tomb
  16. Ariel's song (Where the bee sucks)
  17. Can life be a blessing?
  18. When daisies pied and violets blue
  19. All fancy sick I am from love
  20. Take, o take those lips away