O!Rul8 2? (Incl. 74-page booklet, two photocards and folded poster) (USA-import) (CD)


299,00 29900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Includes a 72-page booklet, two photocards and one folded poster. O!RUL8, 2? is the first mini-album by South Korean boy band BTS. It was released on September 11, 2013 as the follow-up extended play after 2 Cool 4 Skool. The album consists of ten tracks, with "N.O" as the lead single. BTS, also known as the Bangtan Boys, is a seven-member South Korean boy band formed by Big Hit Entertainment. The name subsequently became a backronym for Beyond the Scene in July 2017.



Utgitt 2014 Format CD
Sjanger K-Pop Antall disker 1
Artist BTS Label Bighit Entertainment
Bestillingsnummer IMT2316489.2 Serie K-Pop & J-Pop
  1. Intro: O!Rul8,2?
  2. N.O
  3. We on
  4. Skit: R U Happy Now?
  5. If I Ruled the World
  6. Coffee
  7. BTS Cypher Pt.1
  8. (Korean Language Track) (The Rise of Bangtan)
  9. (Korean Language Track) (Paldo Gangsan)
  10. Outro: Luv in Skool