Other Voices, Other Rooms (CD)

Nanci Griffith

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Across The Great Divide
  2. Woman Of The Phoenix
  3. Tecumseh Valley
  4. Three Flights Up
  5. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  6. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness
  7. From Clare To Here - (with Pete Cummins)
  8. Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound
  9. Do Re Mi
  10. This Old Town
  11. Comin' Down In The Rain
  12. Ten Degrees And Getting Colder
  13. Morning Song For Sally
  14. Night Rider's Lament
  15. Are You Tired Of Me Darling
  16. Turn Around
  17. Wimoweh



Utgitt 1993 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall spor 17
Artist Nanci Griffith Label Elektra
Bestillingsnummer EA61464.2