Permanent Waves - 40th Anniversary Edition (Remastered) (2CD)


Slippes 29/05
229,00 22900 Veil. pris 249,00
star icon Forhåndsbestilling Sendes vanligvis 1-2 dager før utgivelse
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
To celebrate 40 years of Permanent Waves, Rush has reissued their iconic studio album on 2 CDs. CD 1 consists of the original album’s 2015 remaster, never previously available on CD. CD 2 consists of bonus, unreleased live content. These live tracks come from three stops on the Permanent Waves World Tour 1980: Manchester Apollo, Manchester, England; Hammersmith Odeon, London, England; and Kiel Auditorium, St. Louis, Missouri. This 2CD package is housed in a digipack with a 28-page booklet containing unreleased photos.


Disk 1
  1. The Spirit Of Radio
  2. Freewill
  3. Jacob's Ladder
  4. Entre Nous
  5. Different Strings
  6. Natural Science
Disk 2
  1. Beneath, Between & Behind (Live In Manchester)
  2. By-Tor & The Snow Dog (Live In London)
  3. Xanadu (Live In London)
  4. The Spirit Of Radio (Live In Manchester)
  5. Natural Science (Live In Manchester)
  6. The Trees (Live In Manchester)
  7. Cygnus X-1 (Live In London)
  8. Cygnus X-1 Book II (Live In London)
  9. Closer To The Heart (Live In Manchester)
  10. Jacob's Ladder (Live In Missouri)
  11. Freewill (Live In London)


Utgitt 2020 Format 2CD
Sjanger Hardrock Antall disker 2
Antall spor 17 Artist Rush
Bestillingsnummer 0602508607226