Piano Improvisations/Blues In The Closet (CD)

Bud Powell

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 12-20 dager


  1. Conception
  2. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
  3. Heart And Soul
  4. Willow Groove
  5. Crazy Rhythm
  6. Willow Weep For Me
  7. Bean And The Boys
  8. Ladybird
  9. Stairways To The Stars
  10. When I Fall In Love
  11. My Heart Stood Still
  12. Blues In The Closet
  13. Swingin´ ´Til The Girls Come Home
  14. I Know That You Know
  15. Elegy (Aka Elogie)
  16. Woody ´N´ You
  17. I Should Care
  18. Now Is The Time
  19. I Didn´t Know What Time It Was
  20. Be Bop
  21. 52nd Street Theme


Utgitt 1965 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall disker 1
Antall spor 21 Artist Bud Powell
Label Lone Hill Jazz Leverandør Musikklosen
Bestillingsnummer LHJ10338