Point Of No Return (CD)

Frank Sinatra

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. When The World Was Young
  2. I'll Remember April
  3. September Song
  4. Million Dreams Ago, A
  5. I'll See You Again
  6. There Will Never Be Another You
  7. Somewhere Along The Way
  8. It's A Blue World
  9. These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You
  10. As Time Goes By
  11. I'll Be Seeing You
  12. Memories Of You
  13. Day In Day Out
  14. Don't Make A Beggar Of Me
  15. Lean Baby
  16. I'm Walking Behind You



Utgitt 1962 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall spor 16
Artist Frank Sinatra Label Capitol
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer CAP33740.2