Postcards (CD)

Pieta Brown

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. In The Light (With Calexico)
  2. Rosine (With Mike Lewis (Bon Iver))
  3. Once Again (With David Mansfield)
  4. How Soon (With Mason Jennings)
  5. Street Tracker (With Mark Knopfler)
  6. Stopped My Horse (With Carrie Rodriguez)
  7. Station Blues (With Chad Cromwell)
  8. Take Me Home (With David Lindley)
  9. On Your Way (With Eric Heywood & Caitlin Canty)
  10. All The Roads (With The Pines)


Utgitt 2017 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist Pieta Brown
Label Lustre Records Bestillingsnummer LSR001CD


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende