Power Of The Damn Mixxxer (CD)


199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Worst Of It (Worst Of The Worst Mix)
  2. Can´t Stop The Bleeding (Smack! Mix)
  3. The Banishment (Wolfzilla & The Angry Moon Mix)
  4. Power Of The Damager (Fabrication Mix)
  5. 3rd Option (Naked In The Cadillac Mix)
  6. Pure Ether (Big Riddim Mix)
  7. Messages Inside Of Me (Chixulub Impactor Mix)
  8. No Justice (Crackmix)
  9. Looking For Them (Contagious Mix)
  10. Spirit Guide (Reality´s Edge Mix)
  11. Changing Ending Troubling Times (Abandoned Structures Mix)
  12. Banishment (Bitter Harvest Mix)
  13. Bad Fall (Smile On Your Face Mix)


Utgitt 2009 Format CD
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist Prong
Label 13th Planet Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer THP013


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende