Praise God I'm Satisfied (CD)

Blind Willie Johnson

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Jesus, Make Up My Dying Bed
  2. Dark Was The Night (Cold Was The Ground)
  3. Praise God, I'm Satisfied
  4. By And By I'm Going To See The King
  5. You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond
  6. When The War Was On
  7. God Moves On The Water
  8. I Know His Blood Can Make Me Whole
  9. God Don't Never Change
  10. Rain Didn't Fall On Me, The
  11. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  12. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning
  13. Jesus Is Coming Soon
  14. Mother's Children Have A Hard Time


Utgitt 1989 Format CD
Sjanger Blues Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Blind Willie Johnson
Label Yazoo Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer YAZ1058.2