Praise to the Lord (CD)


79,50 7950 Veil. pris 109,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-


  1. Praise my soul, the King of Heaven
  2. O worship the King
  3. There is a green hill far away
  4. Immortal, invisible, God only wise
  5. O for a closer walk with God
  6. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
  7. Faithful Shepherd lead me
  8. Sun of my Soul
  9. Praise to the Holiest in the height
  10. Ye holy angels bright
  11. He who would valiant be (Monk's Gate: 402)
  12. Angel voices ever singing
  13. The Day thou gavest, Lord, is ended
  14. Dear Lord and Father of Mankind
  15. Nun danket alle Gott (Now thank we all our God)
  16. Lord Jesus think on me