Precious Lord: The Great Gospel Songs Of Thomas A. Dorsey (CD)

Thomas A. Dorsey

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Take My Hand, Precious Lord - (with Marion Williams)
  2. It´s A Highway To Heaven - (with Alex Bradford)
  3. Hide Me In Thy Bosom - (with The Dixie Hummingbirds)
  4. I´m Going To Live The Life I Sing About In My Song - (with Marion Williams)
  5. Peace In The Valley, (There´ll Be) - (with R.H Harris)
  6. What Could I Do - (with Marion Williams)
  7. I´m Waiting For Jesus - (with The Dixie Hummingbirds)
  8. I Don´t Know Why - (with Bessie Griffin)
  9. If You See My Savior - (with Alex Bradford)
  10. If We Never Needed The Lord Before - (with Marion Williams)
  11. Thy Servant´s Prayer Amen - (mono, with R.H. Harris)
  12. Search Me Lord - (with Bessie Griffin)
  13. When The Gates Swing Open - (with The Dixie Hummingbirds)
  14. My Desire - (with Delois Barrett Campbell)
  15. Old Ship Of Zion - (with Bessie Griffin)
  16. How Many Times - (with Alex Bradford)
  17. I´ll Tell It Wherever I Go - (with Sallie Martin)
  18. Never Turn Back - (with R.H. Harris)
  19. Lord Will Make A Way Somehow, The - (with Marion Williams)



Utgitt 1994 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 19 Artist Thomas A. Dorsey
Label Import Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer SNY57164.2