Psalms from St Paul's - Nos 79-92 (CD)

St Paul's Cathedral Choir

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Psalm 79, 'O God the heathen are come into Thine inheritance'
  2. Psalm 80, 'Hear O thou Shepherd of Israel'
  3. Psalm 81, 'Sing we merrily unto God our strength'
  4. Psalm 82, 'God standeth in the congregation of princes'
  5. Psalm 83, 'Hold not Thy tongue, O Lord'
  6. Psalm 84, 'O how amiable'
  7. Psalm 85, 'Lord Thou art become gracious'
  8. Psalm 86, 'Bow down Thine ear, O Lord'
  9. Psalm 87, 'Her foundations are upon the Holy hills'
  10. Psalm 88, 'O Lord God of my salvation'
  11. Psalm 89, 'My song shall be alway'
  12. Psalm 90, 'Lord Thou hast been our refuge'
  13. Psalm 91, 'Whoso dwelleth under the defence'
  14. Psalm 92, 'It is a good thing to give thanks'


Utgitt 1997 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Andrew Lucas, Anonymous, John Scott, Mark Brown, St Paul's Cathedral Choir
Label Hyperion Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CDP11007