Psalms from St Paul's, Vol.1 (CD)


179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Psalm 1, 'Blessed is the man'
  2. Psalm 2, 'Why do the heathen so furiously rage together'
  3. Psalm 3, 'Lord, how are they increased'
  4. Psalm 4, 'Hear me when I call, O God'
  5. Psalm 5, 'Ponder my words, O Lord'
  6. Psalm 6, 'O Lord rebuke me not'
  7. Psalm 7, 'O Lord my God, in Thee I have put my trust'
  8. Psalm 8, 'O Lord our Governor'
  9. Psalm 9, 'I will give thanks unto Thee, O Lord'
  10. Psalm 10, 'Why standest thou so far off, O Lord'
  11. Psalm 11, 'In the Lord put I my trust'
  12. Psalm 12, 'Help me Lord'
  13. Psalm 13, 'How long wilt thou forget me, O Lord'
  14. Psalm 14, 'The fool hath said in his heart'
  15. Psalm 15, 'Lord, who shall dwell in Thy tabernacle'
  16. Psalm 16, 'Preserve me, O God'
  17. Psalm 17, 'Hear the right, O Lord'


Utgitt 1993 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist Andrew Lucas, Anonymous, Antony Howell, John Scott, Mark Brown, St Paul's Cathedral Choir
Label Hyperion Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CDP11001