Psalms from St Paul's, Volume 3 (CD)


179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Psalm 30, 'I will magnify Thee, O Lord'
  2. Psalm 31, 'In Thee, O Lord, I have put my trust'
  3. Psalm 32, 'Blessed is he whose unrighteousness'
  4. Psalm 33, 'Rejoice in the Lord, o ye righteous'
  5. Psalm 34, 'I will alway give thanks unto the Lord'
  6. Psalm 35, 'Plead thou my cause, O Lord'
  7. Psalm 36, 'My heart sheweth me the wickedness of the ungodly'
  8. Psalm 37, 'Fret not thyself'
  9. Psalm 38, 'Put me not to rebuke, O Lord in Thy anger'
  10. Psalm 39, 'I said I will take heed to my ways'
  11. Psalm 40, 'I waited patiently for the Lord'


Utgitt 1995 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Andrew Lucas, Anonymous, Antony Howell, John Scott, Mark Brown, St Paul's Cathedral Choir
Label Hyperion Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CDP11003